欢迎来到 Divani Collection Hotels

倾心创造非凡时刻

60 多年来,Divani Collection Hotels 致力于发扬希腊的好客之道,全心打造豪华、舒适的环境,并提供优质的服务。

我们将接待服务视为一种艺术,注重每一处细节,以满足每位宾客的需求作为我们的唯一宗旨。

我们时刻谨记这一理念,全力将希腊豪华酒店的每名员工培养成为热情高效、彬彬有礼和尽心尽力的服务人员。
无论您是入住集团旗下的希腊豪华酒店,还是在任何一家卓越酒店举办活动,我们都将全力满足您的需求,并为您提供超乎预期的服务。数十年来,我们在每一家旗下酒店精心提供典雅的氛围、舒适的环境和热情的服务,让宾客在千里之外也能感受到家的温暖。

衷心欢迎您入住希腊豪华酒店——Divani Collection Hotels!我们欢迎您回家!

Divani Caravel Hotel - Outdoor Pool - Acropolis View
Divani Caravel Hotel - Logo
希腊雅典

Divani Caravel Hotel 属于立鼎世酒店集团旗下酒店,在独具历史气息的雅典中心地段为您带来奢华、时尚的享受。无论是商务旅行还是休闲度假,我们都将为您提供舒适的享受,带您体验雅典的最美风景。邀您尽情探索雅典风情!

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Outer View
Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Logo
希腊雅典沃立歌美尼半岛

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso 位于雅典海滨中心区域的黄金地段,为来到雅典的宾客提供令人难忘的入住体验。这家豪华酒店拥有阿提卡区唯一的 Thalassotherapy Center。

Divani Apollon Suites - Lobby
Divani Apollon Suites - Logo
希腊雅典沃立歌美尼半岛

Divani Apollon Suites 是 Divani Collection 旗下的典雅精品酒店,坐拥雅典海滨美景,毗邻 Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso。这家豪华酒店将带您体验纯正的欧洲典雅风情。

Divani Palace Acropolis - Executive Suite Acropolis View
Divani Acropolis Palace - Logo
希腊雅典

Divani Palace Acropolis 毗邻举世闻名的雅典卫城,坐拥得天独厚的地理位置。酒店提供 5 星级服务,是您细细品味雅典迷人历史的最佳选择!

Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Room
Divani Meteora Hotel - Logo
希腊卡兰巴卡迈泰奥拉

Divani Meteora Hotel 让宾客在现代环境中感受传统的希腊好客之道。这家酒店经过全新装修,坐拥迈泰奥拉宗教岩石群广袤的自然美景,吸引了众多户外爱好者前来探险和游览。

Divani Palace Larissa - Foyer
Divani Palace Larissa - Logo
希腊拉里萨

Divani Palace Larissa 酒店占据商业中心地带的理想位置,距离城市中央广场仅几分钟距离,与拉里萨古剧场相对而立,致力于为拉里萨的宾客带来全新的奢华享受。

Divani Corfu Palace - Pool View
Divani Corfu Palace - Logo
CORFU,希腊

Divani Corfu Palace酒店地理位置优越,坐落在美丽的科孚岛。 它将为您提供完整的逃生,让您体验这个神奇岛屿的最佳状态。

Divani Caravel Hotel - Macedonia Meeting Hall

会议和活动

Divani Collection Hotels 提供各种布置精美且配备高科技功能和设施的商业场地,为您的商务活动锦上添花,非常适合举办各类商业会议、一般会议、研讨会和企业活动。

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Wellness

探索健康疗养

Divani Collection Hotels 提供多种护理和按摩服务,为宾客带来全身心的呵护和放松!无论是雅典最大的 Thalassotherapy Center 和健康疗养中心,还是静谧的城市水疗中心,我们都将为您提供舒适安心的健康疗养体验!

Divanis Collection Hotels - Divanity Magazine

我们的杂志

下载 Divani Collection 杂志《Divanity》,追踪集团最新动态,探索趣味文章。

我们期待您来到 Divani Collection Hotels

WELCOME TO DIVANI COLLECTION HOTELS

CREATE YOUR OWN DIVINE MOMENTS

For over 60 years, Divani Collection Hotels have exemplified Greek hospitality and have become synonymous with luxury, comfort and service.

We view hospitality as an art form, paying painstaking attention to every detail, with the sole aim of satisfying our guest – you.

With this philosophy in mind, we have trained every member of staff at our luxury hotels in Greece to be effticient, courteous and committed.
When you book your luxury accommodation in Greece or organize your event at one of our exceptional hotels, your needs will be met and your expectations exceeded. With an atmosphere of refinement, comfort, and hospitality in every one of our offerings, we create something that discerning travelers have been enjoying for decades – a true home away from home.

We welcome you to our luxury hotels in Greece, Divani Collection, we welcome you home!
Divani Caravel Hotel - Outdoor Pool - Acropolis View
Divani Caravel Hotel - Logo
ATHENS, GREECE

The Divani Caravel Hotel, member of the Leading Hotels of the World, offers luxury and style in the heart of the historical city of Athens. Whether visiting for business or for pleasure, we will provide you with a complete escape and allow you to experience the very best of the city. Get ready to be spoiled for choice!

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Outer View
Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Logo
VOULIAGMENI, ATHENS, GREECE

Offering a prime location in the heart of the Athenian Riviera, the Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso is the perfect place for a memorable stay in Athens. This luxury hotel offers you the only Thalassotherapy center in the Attica region.

Divani Apollon Suites - Lobby
Divani Apollon Suites - Logo
VOULIAGMENI, ATHENS, GREECE

Divani Apollon Suites is a classy boutique hotel of Divani Collection, located in the beautiful Athenian Riviera, next to Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso. This luxurious hotel offers the essence of European elegance.

Divani Palace Acropolis - Executive Suite Acropolis View
Divani Acropolis Palace - Logo
ATHENS, GREECE

The Divani Palace Acropolis enjoys a priceless location right by the world-famous Acropolis. With its 5-star service, this is the perfect place to savor Athens fascinating history!

Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Room
Divani Meteora Hotel - Logo
METEORA, KALAMBAKA, GREECE

Divani Meteora Hotel offers guests the opportunity to enjoy traditional Greek hospitality in a contemporary setting. The fully renovated hotel is surrounded by immense natural beauty, the religious rocks of Meteora, encouraging outdoor enthusiasts to come and escape.

Divani Palace Larissa - Foyer
Divani Palace Larissa - Logo
LARISSA, GREECE

Divani Palace Larissa Hotel, ideally located at the heart of the commercial center, just minutes away from the city’s main square and just opposite from Larissa’s ancient theater, and it has become the new luxurious meeting point in Larissa.

Divani Corfu Palace - Pool View
Divani Corfu Palace - Logo
CORFU, GREECE

Divani Corfu Palace is ideally situated on the beautiful island of Corfu. It will provide you with a complete escape and allow you to experience the very best of this magical island.

Divani Caravel Hotel - Macedonia Meeting Hall

Meetings & Events

For all your business meetings, congresses, seminars and all corporate events, the Divani Collection Hotels boasts a big variety of business venues, which are more than just aesthetically pleasing, since they also possess hi-tech features and amenities, specially designed to boast your business.

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - Wellness

Discover Wellness

At Divani Collection our guests can find a big variety of treatments and massages that will have them pampered and relaxed! From the biggest Thalassotherapy center in Athens and a complete Wellness Retreat to a tranquil city SPA one will be spoiled for choice!

Divanis Collection Hotels - Divanity Magazine

Our Magazine

Download our Divani Collection Magazine, Divanity, and find out all about our latest news, along with interesting articles to keep you company.

We look forward to welcoming you to Divani Collection Hotels